SAARC Arbitration Council (SARCO)’s delegation led by Mr. Zahidullah Jalali, Director General, met with H.E Prof. Dr. Kennedy Gaston, Secretary General, Mr. Mohsen Baharvand, Mr. Yukihiro Takeya, Ms. Wang Liya, Deputy Secretary General, Mrs. Bakhshi, Deputy Director and Ms. Geetika Sharma, PS to SG at Secretariat of AALCO in New Delhi, India on 17 May, 2018.