Welcome to SAARC Arbitration Council

Latest News

Charter Day

Preparations for the 34th SAARC Charter Day celebrations in Islamabad

56th Programming Committee of SAARC

Director General SARCO will attend the 56th Programming Committee meeting of SAARC scheduled to be held on 11-12 December 2018 in Kathmandu. The Director General will also attend the co-ordination meeting at the SAARC Secretariat on the sidelines of the 56th Programming Committee.

Seminar on “Arbitration: An Effective Dispute Settlement Tool; Regional Experience and implications for Maldives” is being held on 1 November in Malé, to share and discuss latest regional trends in Arbitration and the legal road map for the future.

Latest Tweets


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial